Two Live Talks on consecutive evenings

Mindfulness & Mental Health: A Quiet Revolution with GLUG Edinburgh

20 & 21 September 2017 | 18.30 – 22.00 each evening

Edinburgh

 

3-day program

Realising the True Essence of Business and the Source of Transformation

Weds 27th, Thurs 28th & Fri 29th Sep – Edinburgh

FREE EVENT

3-part Webinar Series

How to Boost Agility and Creativity in Business

October 10, 17 & 24 2017
11:30am-12:30pm PT / 2:30pm-3:30pm ET / 7:30pm-8:30pm UK

$150